What's On at The Playhouse in Weston-super-Mare

Profile image for vickifitz

By vickifitz | Thursday, August 12, 2010, 14:27

The Playhouse Theatre has a range of shows on offer. Here is a quick guide to what's on.

One Night in Vegas

Thursday 12 August, 7.30pm

That’ll be The Day

Friday 13 August, 7.30pm

Nice and Easy Does It

Saturday 14 August, 7.30pm

Rock with Laughter

Sunday 15 August, 7.30pm

Alice in Wonderland – The Film

Tuesday 17 August

Jim Davidson

Wednesday 18 August

The Searchers

Thursday 19 August

Charlie and Lola’s Best Bestest Play

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 August

Hi-De-Hi!

Wednesday 25 to Saturday 28 August

Last Night at the Proms

Sunday 29 August

      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Latest Stories in Weston-super-Mare

       
      

Local Vouchers

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent